Meeting Dates

2020 Meeting Dates

Scheduled Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 29- Thursday, January 30
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, May 21
Wednesday, July 15- Thursday, July 16*
Wednesday, September 23 – Thursday, September 24
Thursday, November 12- Friday, November 13 (Veteran’s Day holiday is Nov. 11)*

*These dates were revised and approved on January 30, 2020.