

## **STRATEGIC FRAMEWORK COMMITTEE**

March 27, 2018, 4:00PM 104 South Building

## **OPEN SESSION**

## **FOR INFORMATION ONLY**

(No formal action is requested at this time)

Culture of Innovation
 Bob Blouin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Julia Sprunt Grumbles, Chair Kelly Matthews Hopkins, Vice Chair Jefferson W. Brown W. Lowry Caudill Allie Ray McCullen Hari H. Nath

Administrative Liaison:
Bob Blouin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Judith Cone, Vice Chancellor for Innovation, Entrepreneurship, & Economic Development