Meeting Dates

 2017 Meeting Dates

Scheduled Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 25 – Thursday, January 26
Wednesday, March 22 – Thursday, March 23
Wednesday, May 24 – Thursday, May 25
Wednesday, July 26 – Thursday, July 27
Wednesday, September 27 – Thursday, September 28
Wednesday, November 15 – Thursday, November 16
(changed due to Thanksgiving Holiday)

Possible Meeting Dates

Wednesday, February 22 – Thursday, February 23
Wednesday, April 26 – Thursday, April 27
Wednesday, June 21 – Thursday, June 22
Wednesday, August 23 – Thursday, August 24
Wednesday, October 25 – Thursday, October 26

2018 Meeting Dates

Scheduled Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 31 – Thursday, February 1
Wednesday, March 28 – Thursday, March 29
Wednesday, May 30 – Thursday, May 31
Wednesday, July 25 – Thursday, July 26
Wednesday, September 26 – Thursday, September 27
Wednesday, November 14 – Thursday, November 15
(changed due to Thanksgiving Holiday)

Possible Meeting Dates

Wednesday, February 21 – Thursday, February 22
Wednesday, April 25 – Thursday, April 26
Wednesday, June 27 – Thursday, June 28
Wednesday, August 22 – Thursday, August 23
Wednesday, October 24 – Thursday, October 25