Meeting Dates

2015 Meeting Dates

Scheduled Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 21 – Thursday, January 22
Wednesday, March 25 – Thursday, March 26
Wednesday, May 27 – Thursday, May 28
Wednesday, July 22 – Thursday, July 23
Wednesday, September 30 РThursday, October 1
(changed from September 23 & 24 due to Yom Kippur)
Wednesday, November 18 – Thursday, November 19
(changed from November 25 & 26 due to Thanksgiving Holiday)

Possible Meeting Dates

Wednesday, February 25 – Thursday, February 26
Wednesday, April 22 – Thursday, April 23
Wednesday, June 24 – Thursday, June 25
Wednesday, August 26 – Thursday, August 27
Wednesday, October 21 – Thursday, October 22
Wednesday, December 16 – Thursday, December 17
(changed from December 23 & 24 due to Christmas Holiday)

 

2016 Meeting Dates

Scheduled Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 27 – Thursday, January 28
Wednesday, March 23 – Thursday, March 24
Wednesday, May 18 – Thursday, May 19
Wednesday, July 20 – Thursday, July 21
Wednesday, September 21 – Thursday, September 22
Wednesday, November 16 – Thursday, November 17
(changed from November 23 & 24 due to Thanksgiving Holiday)

Possible Meeting Dates

Wednesday, February 24 – Thursday, February 25
Wednesday, April 20 – Thursday, April 21
Wednesday, June 22 – Thursday, June 23
Wednesday, August 24 – Thursday, August 25
Wednesday, October 26 – Thursday, October 27
Wednesday, December 14 – Thursday, December 15
(changed from December 21 & 22 due to Christmas Holiday)