Meeting Dates

2014 Meeting Dates

Scheduled Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 22 – Thursday, January 23
Wednesday, March 26 – Thursday, March 27
Wednesday, May 21 – Thursday, May 22
Thursday, June 12 (Emergency Meeting)
Wednesday, July 23 – Thursday, July 24
Wednesday, September 24 – Thursday, September 25
Wednesday, November 19 – Thursday, November 20
(changed from November 26 & 27 due to Thanksgiving Holiday)

Possible Meeting Dates

Wednesday, February 26 – Thursday, February 27
Wednesday, April 23 – Thursday, April 24
Wednesday, June 25 – Thursday, June 26
Wednesday, August 27 – Thursday, August 28
Wednesday, October 22 – Thursday, October 23
Wednesday, December 17 – Thursday, December 18
(changed from December 24 & 25 due to Christmas Holiday)

2015 Meeting Dates

Scheduled Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 21 – Thursday, January 22
Wednesday, March 25 – Thursday, March 26
Wednesday, May 27 – Thursday, May 28
Wednesday, July 22 – Thursday, July 23
Wednesday, September 16 – Thursday, September 17
(changed from September 23 & 24 due to Yom Kippur)
Wednesday, November 18 – Thursday, November 19
(changed from November 25 & 26 due to Thanksgiving Holiday)

Possible Meeting Dates

Wednesday, February 25 – Thursday, February 26
Wednesday, April 22 – Thursday, April 23
Wednesday, June 24 – Thursday, June 25
Wednesday, August 26 – Thursday, August 27
Wednesday, October 21 – Thursday, October 22
Wednesday, December 16 – Thursday, December 17
(changed from December 23 & 24 due to Christmas Holiday)